Hyner View

Just wanted to share this with you today.

 Yesterdaymy husband took my step son and me on a drive. He never tells us where we aregoing, just says for us to sit back and enjoy the view as we drive. We neverknow where we will end up.  Although it is always some place interesting.Well I’ve lived in Central Pennsylvania all mylife and have never been to Hyner View.

It’s an absolutelybeautiful scene!  I can’t wait to see the view in the fall. I love thecolors of the leaves in the fall and all the scenery. You are up so high andeverything looks so small down below.

On our way back home healso stopped to show us this waterfall that flows down off the mountain. WhichI also love waterfalls.  I can’t wait for more road trips this year.
Leave a Reply

